MES Annual General Meeting – Sunday, October 2, 2011

At the MES Annual General Meeting, held on Sunday, October 2, 2011, Karl J. Raudsepp was re-elected as the President of the MES, along with the rest of the incumbent members of the Executive. Agnes Laan was also nominated and elected to replace Piret Koppel, who withdrew from the Executive, due to her heavy workload.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *